Upcoming Events

All Events Department of Film, Media, Theatre Department of Dance

Marisol

Thursday, March 7, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 8, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 9, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 10, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Senior Capstone Dance Concert

Friday, March 29, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 30, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

As You Like It

If any patron is in need of accessible seating for the performance or accommodations, please contact the Box Office (MHCRookeTheatre@gmail.com), prior to the date you plan to attend the show. 

Thursday, April 18, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, April 19, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 20, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 21, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Student Dance Concert

Friday, April 26, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 27, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

"Toame"

Tuesday, April 30, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Commencement Dance Concert

Saturday, May 18, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Mount Holyoke College Performing Arts
50 College Street, South Hadley, MA 01075
(413) 538-2834